Posted by: stgeorgesfc | June 18, 2010

Joey Falzon confirmed St. George’s coach

The committee of St. George’s FC have confirmed Joey Falzon as coach. This will be the third season for Falzon as St. George’ coach. Meanwhile the new committee was elected following the club’s Annual General Meeting. Hon. Chris Agius MP was confirmed as president while Michael J. Cutajar and Saviour Pulo will be holding the posts of secretary and treasurer respectively.

The Vice President is George Schembri. The other members of the committee are assistant secretary Demis Scerri, assistant treasurer Constance Calleja and Ivan Camilleri, Jason Mifsud, Etienne Falzon (kit manager), Maria Said, Tessie Camilleri, Christian Cassar (assistant kit manager) and Arthur Waite (Liason Officer with Players) as members. Michael J. Cutajar will be the club’s council member while the MFA Delegate and assistant delegates are Chris Agius, George Schembri and Demis Scerri.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: